Goeden morgen

Altijd leuk om te weten wie wie is, dus stel je even voor!
Plaats reactie
hummingbird

Goeden morgen

Bericht door hummingbird » 07 feb 2010, 09:41

Hoi

mijn naam is Enno en ik kom van Duitsland. my nederlands is bad.. i hope that i can write in engels, too.
i am a 33yr old student and naturist. i am planning to visit flevonatuur this summer. i want to rent a bungalow there. usually i always spent a holiday together with my family, but this year it isnt possible.

can someone tell me about flevonatuur? i am not in the mood to travel alone, but its hard to find a travel compagnion for a naturist holiday. i am a genuine naturist and grew up with this lifestyle.

i hope to make some new friends here. JAN seems to me a nice dutch forum.

feel free to send me a message.

i wish you all a nice weekend even if its very icy outside... brrr.. :-)

enno

Karin
Vriend(in) van JAN

Goeden morgen

Bericht door Karin » 07 feb 2010, 10:57

Guten Morgen Enno,

Wilkommen auf unsere Forum. Mein Deutch ist vielecht eben so schlecht wie Ihre Hollandisch, aber ich denke dass Sie es verstanden soll. ;)
But my English is much better, and because you understand that too, I'll prefer English.

Flevo-Natuur is the biggest naturist-park in The Netherlands. Some people prefer the fact it is so big, others don't want to come there because of that. They like the more natur-like little campsites.
But because you want to rent a bungalow, there is not a lot choice in The Netherlands.
Flevo-Natuur has a website with a lot info, also in German, so check that out at first: http://www.flevonatuur.nl/du/index.lp
If you have any more questions about Flevo-Natuur, let us know.

hummingbird

Goeden morgen

Bericht door hummingbird » 07 feb 2010, 18:27

dank u wel, karin. i have been at flevonatuur in 1985 (?) with my parents. i was to young to remember it. the advantage of flevonatuur is that you can rent a bungalow there. i dont like camping that much and i dont have a caravan.